Handmade Pincushion Giveaway

pinggiveaway

Here is the January pincushion.

Hi, everyone!

For the next few months we’re going to do a fun giveaway of a handmade pincushions. I made each one with fabric from the Lavender festival, crushed walnut shells, stuffing, and a unique button. They’re pretty and functional. What could be better?

To enter the giveaway all you have to do is put a comment on this blog (please only enter once). Be sure to put your email address in the comment form so we can contact you if you win. Emails will never, ever be used for any reason but to contact you for shipping info!

One winner will be picked using a random number generator, to keep things fair, on the last day of January. We’ll do another giveaway in February.

eggyolk

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Sewing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Handmade Pincushion Giveaway

  1. What a pretty pin cushion! I’m learning to use an embroidery sewing machine that I inherited, so it would come in handy for sure 🙂

  2. Glogirl says:

    Lovely pin cushion! It would the perfect stylish tool to hold all my pins.

  3. Angela says:

    such a pretty pin cushion! would love to have one.

    • Deb Ames says:

      Win a pin cushion..LOL then I could find my needles to hem my clothes, what a novel idea…. I so love your blog and miss all of you, there are a few people at where I work that are following this as well and think that you are the the ” stuff” if you know what I mean, they love the cupcake recipes and I so miss tasting them…LOL!

      Please keep this blog going we do enjoy it…..

      Alway’s
      Deb

Leave a Reply

