1 Year Anniversary

1year

On Monday WordPress let us know we reached our one year anniversary. This is a really wonderful moment for us. It seems like it was just yesterday Grandma and I decided to start blogging. I remember making so many cupcakes that summer for the blog that I’d drive around town on “cupcake day” delivering them to friends and family. It was fun–the few pounds everyone must’ve gained from all my baking probably wasn’t!

I thought this would be a good time to share a few of our most viewed blogs as a way of looking back. Here’s to another year of blogging!

thankyou

1. Cherry-Lime Slushy

I like my drinks very tart so I used less water. It also made it a deeper red color.

I like my drinks very tart so I used less water. It also made it a deeper red color.

2. Sweet Sriracha Udon Noodles
Srirachanoodles

3. Chocolate Cupcakes with Cherry Filling and Buttercream
Cherrychoco1

4. Gluten Free Banana Muffins with Almond Meal & Coconut
DSC01941

5. Easy Ruffled Apron Tutorial
apron

eggyolk

This entry was posted in Baking, Beverages, Cooking, Crafts, Sewing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

